Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brandi Laurita

Director of Athletics

419-434-4663 laurita@findlay.edu
Jim Givens

Associate Athletic Director for Development and Business

419-434-4793 givens@findlay.edu
Lisa Liotta

Associate Athletic Director for Student Welfare

419-434-4651 liotta@findlay.edu
David Buck

Assistant Athletic Director for Marketing and Media Relations

419-434-4727 buckd@findlay.edu
Greg Gilbert

Assistant Athletic Director for Compliance

419-434-6788 gilbert@findlay.edu
Troy Berry

Athletic Tickets and Concessions Manager

419-434-6684 berry@findlay.edu
Lisa Coleman

Administrative Assistant

419-434-4663 coleman@findlay.edu
Andrea Mata

Faculty Athletic Representative

419-434-5785 mata@findlay.edu

Marketing and Media Relations

Name Title Phone E-Mail
David Buck

Assistant Athletic Director for Marketing and Media Relations

419-434-4727 buckd@findlay.edu
Kyle Niermann

Assistant Director of Media Relations

419-434-5966 niermannk@findlay.edu
Julie Lyons

Graduate Assistant for Athletic Marketing

lyonsj1@findlay.edu
Jordan Garcia

Graduate Assistant

garciaj@findlay.edu
Zoe Swisher

Graduate Assistant

swisherz@findlay.edu

Athletic Trainers

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Fiona Hanks

Head Athletic Trainer

419-434-6785 hanks@findlay.edu
Zane Wildermuth

Athletic Trainer

419-434-5422 wildermuth@findlay.edu
Rachel Wright

Athletic Trainer

419-434-5673 wrightr@findlay.edu
Ashleigh Weddington

Athletic Trainer

419-434-6940 weddingtona@findlay.edu
Aaron Wass

Athletic Trainer

419-434-4877 wass@findlay.edu
Kayce Krucki

Athletic Trainer Intern

krucki@findlay.edu

Strength & Conditioning

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chad Wagner

Head Strength & Conditioning Coach, Assistant Football Coach

419-434-5650 cwagner@findlay.edu
Travis Roberson

Assistant Strength and Conditioning Coach

robersont@findlay.edu

Athletic Department Support Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kelsey Lewis

Graduate Assistant

lewisk@findlay.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Stephen Parrill

Head Coach

419-434-4854 parrill@findlay.edu
Brian Makowski

Assistant Coach

makowskib@findlay.edu
Jaren Stutzman

Assistant Coach

stutzmanj@findlay.edu
Joe Mayberry

Assistant Coach

Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lisa Klingshirn

Head Coach

419-434-4545 klingshirn@findlay.edu
Marc Arce

Assistant Coach

419-434-4674 arce@findlay.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Charlie Ernst

Head Coach

419-434-6935 ernst@findlay.edu
Dan Shardo

Associate Head Coach

419-434-4093 shardod@findlay.edu
Dave Krauss

Assistant Coach

419-434-5698 krauss@findlay.edu
Eric Prigge

Assistant Coach

419-434-4140 prigge@findlay.edu
Sam Hotopp

Graduate Assistant Coach

hotopps@findlay.edu
Chris Brooks

Academic Coach

brooksw@findlay.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jim Wiedie

Head Coach

419-434-6007 wiedie@findlay.edu
Caitlin Bamberger

Assistant Coach

419-434-5868 bamberger@findlay.edu
Ken Brooks

Assistant Coach

brooksk2@findlay.edu
Megan Kuether

Assistant Coach

kuetherm@findlay.edu

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rob Keys

Head Coach

419-889-3964 keys@findlay.edu
Troy Rothenbuhler

Offensive Coordinator/Quarterbacks

419-434-5600 rothenbuhler@findlay.edu
Jason Makrinos

Defensive Coordinator

419-434-4031 makrinos@findlay.edu
Kory Allen

Run Game Coordinator/Offensive Line Coach

419-434-5315 kallen@findlay.edu
Thomas Rebholz

Co-Defensive Coordinator/Linebackers

rebholz@findlay.edu
Darius Davis

Defensive Line Coach

davisd2@findlay.edu
Erik Baker

Tight Ends

bakere1@findlay.edu
Kyle Ohradzansky

Wide Receivers

ohradzanskyk@findlay.edu
Chad Wagner

Head Strength and Conditioning Coach

419-434-5650 cwagner@findlay.edu
Jayson Nickson

Defensive Backs Assistant Coach

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dominic Guarnieri

Head Golf Coach

419-434-4522 guarnieri@findlay.edu
Jacob Miller

Assistant Coach

419-434-5566 millerj21@findlay.edu
Philippe Weppernig

Assistant Coach

weppernigp@findlay.edu

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dominic Guarnieri

Head Golf Coach

419-434-4522 guarnieri@findlay.edu
Jacob Miller

Assistant Coach

419-434-5566 millerj21@findlay.edu
Hannah Schneider

Graduate Assistant Coach

schneiderh@findlay.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lauren Simko

Head Coach

419-434-4089 simko@findlay.edu
Morgan Insel

Assistant Coach

inselm@findlay.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Andy Smyth

Head Coach

419-434-4801 smyth@findlay.edu
Craig Mitchell

Assistant Coach

mitchellc@findlay.edu
Tom Picirrilo

Goalkeepers Coach

Chris White

Reserve Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Katelyn Anderson

Assistant Coach

andersonk1@findlay.edu
Kate Prewitt

Assistant Coach

prewittk@findlay.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Danielle Lowe

Head Coach

419-434-6544 lowed@findlay.edu
Tim Babcock

Assistant Coach

babcockt@findlay.edu
Lindsay Mapes

Assistant Coach

mapesl@findlay.edu

Swimming and Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Andrew Makepeace

Head Coach

419-434-4715 makepeace@findlay.edu
Michelle Billeaud

Assistant Coach / Aquatics Director

419-434-6013 billeaudm@findlay.edu
Diego Santos

Assistant Coach

Ashleigh Weddington

Diving Coach

weddingtona@findlay.edu
Milan Medo

Assistant Coach

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Doug Linden

Head Coach

419-434-6789 linden@findlay.edu
Angelika Jogasuria

Assistant Coach

jogasuriaa@findlay.edu
Mark Faber

Assistant Coach

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Doug Linden

Head Coach

419-434-6789 linden@findlay.edu
Angelika Jogasuria

Assistant Coach

jogasuriaa@findlay.edu
Mark Faber

Assistant Coach

Track and Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Marc Arce

Head Coach

419-434-4674 arce@findlay.edu
Lisa Klingshirn

Assoc. Head Track Coach/ Director of Operations

419-434-4545 klingshirn@findlay.edu
Blaine Maag

Assistant Coach

419-434-4117 maagb@findlay.edu
Kirby Overton

Assistant Coach

overton@findlay.edu
Dakel Patterson

Assistant Coach

419-434-4117 Dkiv20@gmail.com
Steve Bruskotter

Assistant Coach

419-231-1666 sbruskotter@woh.rr.com
Michael Bruce

Graduate Assistant Coach

419-434-4117 brucem1@findlay.edu
Nicole Burlinson

Graduate Assistant Coach

419-434-4117 burlinsonn@findlay.edu
Kevin Lewis

Consultant for Strength and Nurtition

Jared Krout

Graduate Assistant Coach

419-957-5639 kroutj@findlay.edu

Wrestling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Shawn Nelson

Head Coach

419-434-4803 nelson@findlay.edu
Brian Taylor

Assistant Coach

419-434-6798 btaylor@findlay.edu
Kurt Leonard

Assistant Coach

leonard@findlay.edu

Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Wick Colchagoff

Head Coach

419-434-5346 colchagoff@findlay.edu
Annie Coger

Assistant Coach

419-434-4030 cogera@findlay.edu
Scott Monroe

Assistant Coach

monroe@findlay.edu
Jessica Reber

Assistant Coach

reberj@findlay.edu

English Equestrian

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Alexandra Kemp-Thompson

Head Coach

419-434-6259 kemp-thompson@findlay.edu

Western Equestrian

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Spencer Zimmerman

Head Coach

419-434-6351 zimmermans@findlay.edu
Clark Bradley

Assistant Coach

419-434-6720 bradley@findlay.edu

Cheerleading/Dance

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jackie Rothenbuhler

Head Coach

ufspirit@findlay.edu