Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Steven Rackley Director of Athletics
419-434-4663 rackley@findlay.edu
Jim Givens Associate Athletic Director for Development and Business
419-434-4793 givens@findlay.edu
Greg Gilbert Assistant Athletic Director for Facilities and Compliance
419-434-6788 gilbert@findlay.edu
Brandi Laurita Assistant Athletic Director and Senior Woman Administrator
419-434-4651 ankney@findlay.edu
David Buck Assistant Athletic Director for Media Relations
419-434-4727 buckd@findlay.edu
Lisa Coleman Administrative Assistant
419-434-4663 coleman@findlay.edu
Dan Shardo Assistant Men's Basketball Coach/Director of Marketing
419-434-4093 shardod@findlay.edu
Troy Berry Athletic Tickets and Concessions Manager
419-434-6684 berry@findlay.edu
Andrea Mata Faculty Athletic Representative
419-434-5785 mata@findlay.edu

Sports Information

Name Title Phone E-Mail
David Buck Assistant Athletic Director for Media Relations
419-434-4727 buckd@findlay.edu
Kyle Niermann Graduate Assistant
niermannk@findlay.edu
David Schwartz Graduate Assistant
schwartzd@findlay.edu

Athletic Trainers

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Fiona Hanks Head Athletic Trainer
419-434-6785 hanks@findlay.edu
Meghan Moore Assistant Athletic Trainer
419-434-6940 allender@findlay.edu
Katie Tucker Assistant Athletic Trainer
419-434-4877 greisigerk@findlay.edu
Sabrina Forstein Assistant Athletic Trainer
419-434-5673 forsteins@findlay.edu
Zane Wildermuth Assistant Athletic Trainer
419-434-5422 wildermuth@findlay.edu

Strength & Conditioning

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chad Wagner Head Strength and Conditioning Coach, Assistant Football Coach
419-434-5650 cwagner@findlay.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Stephen Parrill Head Coach
419-434-4854 parrill@findlay.edu
Jaren Stutzman Assistant Coach
stutzmanj@findlay.edu
Brian Makowski Assistant Coach
Marty Gazerek Assistant Coach
Paul Vrzal Assistant Coach

Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lisa Klingshirn Head Coach
419-434-4545 klingshirn@findlay.edu
Stephanie Charnigo Assistant Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Charlie Ernst Head Coach
419-434-6935 ernst@findlay.edu
Dan Shardo Associate Head Coach
419-434-4093 shardod@findlay.edu
Dave Krauss Assistant Coach
419-434-5698 krauss@findlay.edu
Caleb Williams Assistant Coach
419-434-4329 williamsc@findlay.edu
Eric Prigge Assistant Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jim Wiedie Head Coach
419-434-6007 wiedie@findlay.edu
Allie Leopard Assistant Coach
419-434-5868 leoparda@findlay.edu
Ken Brooks Assistant Coach
brooksk2@findlay.edu

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rob Keys Head Coach
419-434-4894 keys@findlay.edu
Troy Rothenbuhler Offensive Coordinator/Quarterbacks
419-434-5600 rothenbuhler@findlay.edu
Dan Hott Defensive Coordinator/Defensive Line
419-434-4031 hott@findlay.edu
Thomas Howard Pass Defensive Coordinator/Special Teams
419-434-4047 howard@findlay.edu
Kory Allen Run Game Coordinator/Recruiting Coordinator
419-434-5315 kallen@findlay.edu
Bart Tanski Wide Receivers
tanskib@findlay.edu
Chad Wagner Head Strength and Conditioning Coach
419-434-5650 cwagner@findlay.edu
Chase Calcagni Defensive Assistant
calcagnic@findlay.edu
Erik Baker Tight Ends
Kurt Hess Running Backs
hessk@findlay.edu
Phil Magro Director of Football Operations
magrop@findlay.edu
Stefan Adams Offensive Assistant

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dominic Guarnieri Director of Golf
419-434-4522 guarnieri@findlay.edu
Adam Craig Assistant Director of Golf
419-434-5566 craiga2@findlay.edu

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dominic Guarnieri Director of Golf
419-434-4522 guarnieri@findlay.edu
Adam Craig Assistant Director of Golf
419-434-5566 craiga2@findlay.edu
Brooke Albers Assistant Coach
albersb@findlay.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Julie Duffy Head Coach
419-434-4089 duffy@findlay.edu
Sara Kuhlman Assistant Coach
419-434-5882 kuhlmans1@findlay.edu
Andrea Holthaus Assistant Coach
holthausa@findlay.edu
Travis Robertson Strength Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Andy Smyth Head Coach
419-434-4801 smyth@findlay.edu
Ben Federici Assistant Coach
oilersoccer@findlay.edu
Nick Soncrant Assistant Coach
soncrantn@findlay.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Crystal Dye Head Coach
419-434-5672 dye@findlay.edu
Juan Gallegos Assistant Coach
gallegoscespedesj@findlay.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ron Ammons Head Coach
419-434-6544 ammons@findlay.edu
Tim Babcock Assistant Coach
Tom Jakubiec Assistant Coach
Laura Homan Assistant Coach

Swimming and Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Andrew Makepeace Head Coach
419-434-4715 makepeace@findlay.edu
Stephanie Fleming Diving Coach
fleming@findlay.edu
Jillian Herbst Assistant Coach
herbstj@findlay.edu
Ailsa Hershaw Assistant Coach
hershawa@findlay.edu
David Conti Assistant Coach
contid@findlay.edu

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Doug Linden Head Coach
419-434-6789 linden@findlay.edu
Dawid Hebda Graduate Assistant Coach
hebdad@findlay.edu
Manuel Ringlstetter Assistant Coach
Mark Faber Assistant Coach

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Doug Linden Head Coach
419-434-6789 linden@findlay.edu
Dawid Hebda Graduate Assistant Coach
hebdad@findlay.edu
Manuel Ringlstetter Assistant Coach
Mark Faber Assistant Coach

Track and Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Marc Arce Head Coach
419-434-4674 arce@findlay.edu
Lisa Klingshirn Associate Head Coach
419-434-4545 klingshirn@findlay.edu
Tom Wright Assistant Coach
Steve Price Assistant Coach
Steve Bruskotter Assistant Coach
Dakel Patterson Assistant Coach
Justin Carvalho Assistant Coach
Derrick Vicars Assistant Coach
Tim Sanders Assistant Coach

Wrestling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Shawn Nelson Head Coach
419-434-4803 nelson@findlay.edu
Brian Taylor Assistant Coach
419-434-6798 ncbt3x@hotmail.com
Kurt Leonard Assistant Coach

Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Wick Colchagoff Head Coach
419-434-5346 colchagoff@findlay.edu
Annie Coger Assistant Coach
419-434-4030 cogera@findlay.edu
Scott Monroe Assistant Coach
monroe@findlay.edu
Will Veverka Graduate Assistant
veverkab@findlay.edu

English Equestrian

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Russ Walther Head Coach
419-434-6259 walther@findlay.edu
Sue King Assistant Coach
419-434-6252 king3@findlay.edu

Western Equestrian

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Cindy Morehead Head Coach
419-434-6361 morehead@findlay.edu
Clark Bradley Assistant Coach
419-434-6720 bradley@findlay.edu
Emily Cramer Assistant Coach
cramere@findlay.edu

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jackie Rothenbuhler Head Coach
oilercheer@gmail.com