Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone Email
Steven Rackley Director of Athletics 419-434-4663 rackley@findlay.edu
Jim Givens Associate Athletic Director for Development and Business 419-434-4793 givens@findlay.edu
Greg Gilbert Assistant Athletic Director for Facilities and Compliance 419-434-6788 gilbert@findlay.edu
Brandi Laurita Assistant Athletic Director and Senior Woman Administrator 419-434-4651 ankney@findlay.edu
David Buck Assistant Athletic Director for Media Relations 419-434-4727 buckd@findlay.edu
Lisa Coleman Administrative Assistant 419-434-4663 coleman@findlay.edu
Dan Shardo Assistant Men's Basketball Coach/Director of Marketing 419-434-4093 shardod@findlay.edu
Troy Berry Athletic Tickets and Concessions Manager 419-434-6684 berry@findlay.edu
Bob Rustic Faculty Athletic Representative 419-434-6938 rustic@findlay.edu

Sports Information

Name Title Phone Email
David Buck Assistant Athletic Director for Media Relations 419-434-4727 buckd@findlay.edu
Kyle Niermann Graduate Assistant niermannk@findlay.edu
David Schwartz Graduate Assistant schwartzd@findlay.edu

Athletic Trainers

Name Title Phone Email
Fiona Hanks Head Athletic Trainer 419-434-6785 hanks@findlay.edu
Meghan Allender Assistant Athletic Trainer 419-434-6940 allender@findlay.edu
Katie Tucker Assistant Athletic Trainer 419-434-4877 greisigerk@findlay.edu
Candace Douglas Assistant Athletic Trainer 419-434-5422 bakerc1@findlay.edu
Brittany Kruger Assistant Athletic Trainer (419) 434-5673 kruger@findlay.edu

Strength & Conditioning

Name Title Phone Email
Chad Wagner Head Strength and Conditioning Coach, Assistant Football Coach 419-434-5650 cwagner@findlay.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
Stephen Parrill Head Coach (419) 434-4854 parrill@findlay.edu
Jaren Stutzman Assistant Coach
Brian Makowski Assistant Coach
Marty Gazerek Assistant Coach
Paul Vrzal Assistant Coach
Ross Tonyan Assistant Coach tonyanr@findlay.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Charlie Ernst Head Coach 419-434-6935 ernst@findlay.edu
Dan Shardo Associate Head Coach 419-434-4093 shardod@findlay.edu
Dave Krauss Assistant Coach 419-434-5698 krauss@findlay.edu
Dustin Pfeifer Assistant Coach 419-434-4329 pfeiferd@findlay.edu
Eric Prigge Assistant Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Jim Wiedie Head Coach 419-434-6007 wiedie@findlay.edu
Ken Brooks Assistant Coach brooksk2@findlay.edu
Allie Leopard Assistant Coach leoparda@findlay.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Lisa Klingshirn Head Coach 419-434-4545 klingshirn@findlay.edu
Stephanie Charnigo Assistant Coach

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Lisa Klingshirn Head Coach 419-434-4545 klingshirn@findlay.edu
Stephanie Charnigo Assistant Coach

Football

Name Title Phone Email
Rob Keys Head Coach 419-434-4894 keys@findlay.edu
Troy Rothenbuhler Offensive Coordinator/Quarterbacks 419-434-5600 rothenbuhler@findlay.edu
Dan Hott Co-Defensive Coordinator/Defensive Line 419-434-4031 hott@findlay.edu
Thomas Howard Co-Defensive Coordinator/Defensive Backs 419-434-4047 howard@findlay.edu
Kory Allen Recruiting Coordinator/Offensive Line 419-434-5315 kallen@findlay.edu
Steve Sigler Linebackers 419-434-5647 sigler@findlay.edu
John Morookian Tight Ends morookianj@findlay.edu
Mark Wozniak Wide Receivers wozniakm@findlay.edu
Bart Tanski Defensive Assistant tanskib@findlay.edu
Justin Roper Running Backs roperj@findlay.edu
Chad Wagner Head Strength and Conditioning Coach, Assistant Football Coach 419-434-5650 cwagner@findlay.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone Email
Dominic Guarnieri Director of Golf 419-434-4522 guarnieri@findlay.edu
Adam Craig Assistant Director of Golf craiga2@findlay.edu
Michael Schmitmeyer Assistant Coach schmitmeyerm@findlay.edu

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone Email
Dominic Guarnieri Director of Golf 419-434-4522 guarnieri@findlay.edu
Adam Craig Assistant Director of Golf craiga2@findlay.edu
Michael Schmitmeyer Assistant Coach schmitmeyerm@findlay.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Julie Duffy Head Coach 419-434-4089 duffy@findlay.edu
Kat Enders Assistant Coach 503-888-5510 enders@findlay.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Andy Smyth Head Coach 419-434-4801 smyth@findlay.edu
Ben Federici Assistant Coach oilersoccer@findlay.edu
Robert Anderson Assistant Coach andersonr@findlay.edu
Cesar Ruiz Assistant Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Crystal Dye Head Coach 419-434-5672 dye@findlay.edu
Andrea Arias-Alvarez Assistant Coach 419-434-5672 arias-alvareza@findlay.edu
Ashley Ruz Volunteer Assistant Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Ron Ammons Head Coach 419-434-6544 ammons@findlay.edu
Tim Babcock Assistant Coach
Tom Jakubiec Assistant Coach
Laura Homan homanl@findlay.edu

Men's Swimming and Diving

Name Title Phone Email
Andrew Makepeace Head Coach 419-434-4715 makepeace@findlay.edu
Jane Wobser Assistant Coach 419-434-6768 wobser@findlay.edu
Vince Paone Assistant Coach paonev@findlay.edu
Jillian Herbst Assistant Coach

Women's Swimming and Diving

Name Title Phone Email
Andrew Makepeace Head Coach 419-434-4715 makepeace@findlay.edu
Jane Wobser Assistant Coach 419-434-6768 wobser@findlay.edu
Vince Paone Assistant Coach paonev@findlay.edu
Jillian Herbst Assistant Coach

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Doug Linden Head Coach (419) 434-6789 linden@findlay.edu
Dawid Hebda Graduate Assistant Coach hebdad@findlay.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Doug Linden Head Coach (419) 434-6789 linden@findlay.edu
Dawid Hebda Graduate Assistant Coach hebdad@findlay.edu

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone Email
Marc Arce Head Coach 419-434-4674 arce@findlay.edu
Lisa Klingshirn Associate Head Coach 419-434-4545 klingshirn@findlay.edu
Steve Price Assistant Coach
Tom Wright Assistant Coach
Steve Bruskotter Assistant Coach
Derrick Vicars Graduate Assistant vicarsd@findlay.edu
Dakel Vicks Assistant Coach
Daniel Kinsey Graduate Assistant Coach
Justin Carvalho Assistant Coach
Raven Clay Volunteer Assistant Coach
Stephanie Charnigo Volunteer Assistant Coach

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone Email
Marc Arce Head Coach 419-434-4674 arce@findlay.edu
Lisa Klingshirn Associate Head Coach 419-434-4545 klingshirn@findlay.edu
Steve Price Assistant Coach
Tom Wright Assistant Coach
Steve Bruskotter Assistant Coach
Derrick Vicars Graduate Assistant vicarsd@findlay.edu
Stephanie Charnigo Volunteer Assistant Coach
Dakel Vicks Assistant Coach
Daniel Kinsey Graduate Assistant Coach
Justin Carvalho Assistant Coach
Raven Clay Volunteer Assistant Coach

Wrestling

Name Title Phone Email
Shawn Nelson Head Coach 419-434-4803 shawnelson@hotmail.com
Brian Taylor Assistant Coach 419-434-6798 ncbt3x@hotmail.com
Kurt Leonard Assistant Coach

Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Wick Colchagoff Head Coach 419-434-5346 colchagoff@findlay.edu
Annie Coger Assistant Coach 419-434-4030 cogera@findlay.edu
Scott Monroe Assistant Coach monroe@findlay.edu
Will Veverka Graduate Assistant veverkab@findlay.edu

English Equestrian

Name Title Phone Email
Russ Walther Head Coach walther@findlay.edu
Sue King Assistant Coach king3@findlay.edu

Western Equestrian

Name Title Phone Email
Cindy Morehead Head Coach 419-434-6361 morehead@findlay.edu
Clark Bradley Assistant Coach 419-434-6720 bradley@findlay.edu
Emily Cramer Assistant Coach cramere@findlay.edu

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone Email
Jackie Rothenbuhler Head Coach oilercheer@gmail.com

Dance

Name Title Phone Email
Kelly Rader Head Coach 419-348-3976 jewelerkellyrader@gmail.com