Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brandi Laurita Director of Athletics
419-434-4663 laurita@findlay.edu
Jim Givens Associate Athletic Director for Development and Business
419-434-4793 givens@findlay.edu
Greg Gilbert Assistant Athletic Director for Facilities and Compliance
419-434-6788 gilbert@findlay.edu
David Buck Assistant Athletic Director for Media Relations
419-434-4727 buckd@findlay.edu
Lisa Coleman Administrative Assistant
419-434-4663 coleman@findlay.edu
Dan Shardo Assistant Men's Basketball Coach/Director of Marketing
419-434-4093 shardod@findlay.edu
Troy Berry Athletic Tickets and Concessions Manager
419-434-6684 berry@findlay.edu
Andrea Mata Faculty Athletic Representative
419-434-5785 mata@findlay.edu

Sports Information

Name Title Phone E-Mail
David Buck Assistant Athletic Director for Media Relations
419-434-4727 buckd@findlay.edu
Ryan Ebbeskotte Graduate Assistant
ebbeskotter@findlay.edu
Eryn Weber Graduate Assistant
webere@findlay.edu

Athletic Trainers

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Fiona Hanks Head Athletic Trainer
419-434-6785 hanks@findlay.edu
Meghan Moore Assistant Athletic Trainer
419-434-6940 allender@findlay.edu
Katie Tucker Assistant Athletic Trainer
419-434-4877 greisigerk@findlay.edu
Sabrina Forstein Assistant Athletic Trainer
419-434-5673 forsteins@findlay.edu
Zane Wildermuth Assistant Athletic Trainer
419-434-5422 wildermuth@findlay.edu
Jaz Wagner Assistant Athletic Trainer (Part-Time)
Wagnerj2@findlay.edu

Strength & Conditioning

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chad Wagner Head Strength & Conditioning Coach, Assistant Football Coach
419-434-5650 cwagner@findlay.edu
Travis Roberson Assistant Strength and Conditioning Coach
robersont@findlay.edu
Justin Music Graduate Assistant
Mitchell Faine Graduate Assistant
Zach Kinninger Graduate Assistant

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Stephen Parrill Head Coach
419-434-4854 parrill@findlay.edu
Brian Makowski Assistant Coach
Marty Gazerek Assistant Coach
Paul Vrzal Assistant Coach

Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lisa Klingshirn Head Coach
419-434-4545 klingshirn@findlay.edu
Marc Arce Assistant Coach
419-434-4674 arce@findlay.edu
Kirsten Gaerke Assistant Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Charlie Ernst Head Coach
419-434-6935 ernst@findlay.edu
Dan Shardo Associate Head Coach
419-434-4093 shardod@findlay.edu
Dave Krauss Assistant Coach
419-434-5698 krauss@findlay.edu
Caleb Williams Assistant Coach
419-434-4329 williamsc@findlay.edu
Eric Prigge Assistant Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jim Wiedie Head Coach
419-434-6007 wiedie@findlay.edu
Allie Leopard Assistant Coach
419-434-5868 leoparda@findlay.edu
Ken Brooks Assistant Coach
brooksk2@findlay.edu
Nikki Gunning Assistant Coach
gunningn@findlay.edu

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rob Keys Head Coach
419-889-3964 keys@findlay.edu
Troy Rothenbuhler Offensive Coordinator/Quarterbacks
419-434-5600 rothenbuhler@findlay.edu
Jason Makrinos Defensive Coordinator
419-434-4031 makrinos@findlay.edu
Kory Allen Run Game Coordinator/Recruiting Coordinator
419-434-5315 kallen@findlay.edu
Jake Zweig Defensive Line
zweig@findlay.edu
Thomas Rebholz Linebackers
rebholz@findlay.edu
Erik Baker Tight Ends
bakere1@findlay.edu
Chad Wagner Head Strength and Conditioning Coach
419-434-5650 cwagner@findlay.edu
Cleo Lemon Wide Receivers
Isaiah Coleman Assistant Defensive Backs
colemani@findlay.edu
Jack Abercrombie Assistant Defensive Line
abercrombiej@findlay.edu
Matt Monacelli Assistant Wide Receivers
monacellim@findlay.edu
Monterae Williams Offensive Student Assistant
Stefan Adams Running Backs

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dominic Guarnieri Director of Golf
419-434-4522 guarnieri@findlay.edu
Adam Craig Assistant Director of Golf
419-434-5566 craiga2@findlay.edu

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dominic Guarnieri Director of Golf
419-434-4522 guarnieri@findlay.edu
Adam Craig Assistant Director of Golf
419-434-5566 craiga2@findlay.edu
Michele Schambs Assistant Coach
schambsm@findlay.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Julie Duffy Head Coach
419-434-4089 duffy@findlay.edu
Sara Kuhlman Assistant Coach
419-434-5882 kuhlmans1@findlay.edu
Nora Boerger Assistant Coach
boergern@findlay.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Andy Smyth Head Coach
419-434-4801 smyth@findlay.edu
Ben Federici Assistant Coach
oilersoccer@findlay.edu
Cesar Ruiz Assistant Coach
Mitch Cousino Assistant Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Crystal Dye Head Coach
419-434-5672 dye@findlay.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Danielle Lowe Head Coach
419-434-6544 lowed@findlay.edu
Tim Babcock Assistant Coach
Tom Jakubiec Assistant Coach
Laura Homan Assistant Coach

Swimming and Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Andrew Makepeace Head Coach
419-434-4715 makepeace@findlay.edu
Stephanie Fleming Diving Coach
fleming@findlay.edu
Matt Cook Assistant Coach
Michelle Billeaud Assistant Coach

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Doug Linden Head Coach
419-434-6789 linden@findlay.edu
Dawid Hebda Graduate Assistant Coach
hebdad@findlay.edu
Manuel Ringlstetter Assistant Coach
Mark Faber Assistant Coach

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Doug Linden Head Coach
419-434-6789 linden@findlay.edu
Dawid Hebda Graduate Assistant Coach
hebdad@findlay.edu
Manuel Ringlstetter Assistant Coach
Mark Faber Assistant Coach

Track and Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Marc Arce Head Coach
419-434-4674 arce@findlay.edu
Lisa Klingshirn Associate Head Coach
419-434-4545 klingshirn@findlay.edu
Steve Price Assistant Coach
Dakel Patterson Assistant Coach
Derrick Vicars Assistant Coach

Wrestling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Shawn Nelson Head Coach
419-434-4803 nelson@findlay.edu
Brian Taylor Assistant Coach
419-434-6798 ncbt3x@hotmail.com
Kurt Leonard Assistant Coach

Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Wick Colchagoff Head Coach
419-434-5346 colchagoff@findlay.edu
Annie Coger Assistant Coach
419-434-4030 cogera@findlay.edu
Scott Monroe Assistant Coach
monroe@findlay.edu
Matt Cox Assistant Coach
coxm1@findlay.edu

English Equestrian

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Russ Walther Head Coach
419-434-6259 walther@findlay.edu
Stephanie Stephanie Assistant Coach
leddy@findlay.edu

Western Equestrian

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Cindy Morehead Head Coach
419-434-6361 morehead@findlay.edu
Clark Bradley Assistant Coach
419-434-6720 bradley@findlay.edu

Cheerleading/Dance

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jackie Rothenbuhler Head Coach
ufspirit@findlay.edu