Top Stories

More Stories

tabs

Schedule
Tue Nov 19
7:00 PM
Findlay
at Tiffin
GMAC Tournament Quarterfinal
Tue Nov 19
7:00 PM
Wayne St. (Mich.)
vs. Findlay
Thu Nov 21
TBA
Findlay
vs. TBA
@ TBA NCAA DII Midwest Regional
Fri Nov 22
TBA
Findlay
at TBD
G-MAC Tournament Semifinal
Fri Nov 22
7:00 PM
Findlay
at Davenport
Sat Nov 23
7:00 PM
at Pitt-Johnstown
@ Johnstown, Pa.
Sat Nov 23
TBA
Findlay
vs. TBA
@ TBA NCAA DII First Round Playoff
Sat Nov 23
TBA
Findlay
at TBD
G-MAC Tournament Final
Sat Nov 23
TBA
Findlay
vs. TBA
@ TBA NCAA DII Midwest Regional
Sun Nov 24
1:00 PM
Findlay
at Grand Valley St.
Mon Nov 25
7:00 PM
Lewis
vs. Findlay
Tue Nov 26
7:00 PM
Carlow
vs. Findlay
Sat Nov 30
TBA
Findlay
vs. TBA
@ TBA NCAA DII Second Round Playoff
Thu Dec 05
10:00 AM
at Calvin Winter Invite
@ Grand Rapids, Mich.
Thu Dec 05
5:30 PM
Findlay
at Ohio Valley
Thu Dec 05
7:30 PM
Findlay
at Ohio Valley
Fri Dec 06
10:00 AM
at Calvin Winter Invite
@ Grand Rapids, Mich.
Fri Dec 06
TBA
Findlay
vs. TBA
@ TBA NCAA DII Midwest Regional
Sat Dec 07
10:00 AM
at Calvin Winter Invite
@ Grand Rapids, Mich.
Sat Dec 07
Oiler Opener
Sat Dec 07
10:00 AM
at Jim Koch Open
@ Kenosha, Wis.
Sat Dec 07
TBA
Findlay
vs. TBA
@ TBA NCAA DII Quarterfinal
Sat Dec 07
2:00 PM
Findlay
at Alderson Broaddus
Sat Dec 07
4:00 PM
Findlay
at Alderson Broaddus
Sat Dec 14
10:00 AM
at Midwest Classic
@ Indianapolis, Ind.
View Full Schedule
Results
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Nov 02
Final
61 Findlay
14 at Lake Erie
Sat Nov 02
Final
2 Findlay
3 at Trevecca Nazarene
Sat Nov 02
Final
59 Findlay
86 at Toledo
Sat Nov 02
Final - 2OT
0 Findlay
1 at Walsh
Sat Nov 02
Final
1 Findlay
2 at Walsh
Tue Nov 05
Final
3 Findlay
0 at Tiffin
Tue Nov 05
Final - 2OT
1 Findlay
1 at Tiffin
Fri Nov 08
Final
61 Northwood
71 vs. Findlay
G-MAC/GLIAC Crossover
Fri Nov 08
Final
67 Truman
59 vs. Findlay
GLVC/G-MAC Crossover
Fri Nov 08
Final
1 Malone
3 vs. Findlay
Sat Nov 09
Final
18 Ashland
53 vs. Findlay
Sat Nov 09
Final
3 Walsh
0 vs. Findlay
Sat Nov 09
Final
0 Malone
3 vs. Findlay
G-MAC Tournament Quarterfinal
Sat Nov 09
Final
75 Quincy
88 vs. Findlay
GLVC/G-MAC Crossover
Sat Nov 09
Final
0 Findlay
1 at Cedarville
G-MAC Tournament Quarterfinal
Sun Nov 10
Final
59 Saginaw Valley
62 vs. Findlay
G-MAC/GLIAC Crossover
Thu Nov 14
Final
1 Ohio Dominican
0 vs. Findlay
@ Dayton, OH G-MAC Tournament Semifinal
Thu Nov 14
Final
59 Findlay
108 at Ashland
Fri Nov 15
Final
3 Findlay
2 at Ursuline
Sat Nov 16
Final
52 #21 Tiffin
45 vs. Findlay
Sat Nov 16
Final
3 Findlay
0 at Lake Erie
Sat Nov 16
Final
40 Defiance
87 vs. Findlay
Sat Nov 16
Final
78 Findlay
89 at Ferris St.
Mon Nov 18
Final
81 Findlay
87 at Northwood
Fri Apr 03
5:00 PM
0 Findlay
0 at Walsh
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Sponsors Slider