Top Stories

More Stories

tabs

Schedule
Thu Sep 03
4:00 PM
Slippery Rock
vs. Findlay
Thu Sep 03
7:00 PM
Ferris St.
vs. Findlay
Fri Sep 04
2:00 PM
St. Xavier
vs. Findlay
@ Midland, Mich.
Fri Sep 04
4:00 PM
Ill.-Springfield
vs. Findlay
Fri Sep 04
4:00 PM
Findlay
vs. Lake Superior St.
@ Midland, Mich.
Sat Sep 05
11:00 AM
Findlay
at Northwood
Sun Sep 06
TBA
Findlay
at Ashland
Tue Sep 08
4:00 PM
Ashland
vs. Findlay
Fri Sep 11
7:00 PM
Findlay
at Felician
Sat Sep 12
TBA
Findlay
vs. TBA
@ Rutherford, N.J.
Sat Sep 12
1:00 PM
Findlay
at Purdue Northwest
Sat Sep 12
1:00 PM
Findlay
at Northwood
Sun Sep 13
TBA
Findlay
vs. TBA
@ Rutherford, N.J.
Sun Sep 13
2:00 PM
Findlay
at Northwood
Wed Sep 16
TBA
Findlay
at Ohio Valley
Fri Sep 18
3:00 PM
Findlay
at Edinboro
Sat Sep 19
TBA
Findlay
at Tiffin
Sat Sep 19
11:00 AM
Findlay
at Gannon
Sat Sep 19
12:00 PM
Ohio Dominican
vs. Findlay
Sat Sep 19
1:00 PM
Ky. Wesleyan
vs. Findlay
Sat Sep 19
3:00 PM
Findlay
at Mercyhurst
Tue Sep 22
4:00 PM
Malone
vs. Findlay
Thu Sep 24
1:00 PM
Malone
vs. Findlay
Thu Sep 24
7:00 PM
Findlay
at Charleston (W.V.)
Fri Sep 25
7:00 PM
Findlay
at Ohio Valley
View Full Schedule
Results
Sat May 02
Cancelled
Trevecca Nazarene
vs. Findlay
Sat May 02
Cancelled
Trevecca Nazarene
vs. Findlay
Mon May 04
Cancelled
at NCAA DII East Regional
@ Springfield, Ill. Panther Creek Country Club
Mon May 04
Cancelled
at NCAA DII Super Regional
@ Owensboro, Ky. The Pearl Club
Tue May 05
Cancelled
at NCAA DII East Regional
@ Springfield, Ill. Panther Creek Country Club
Tue May 05
Cancelled
at NCAA DII Super Regional
@ Owensboro, Ky. The Pearl Club
Wed May 06
Cancelled
at NCAA DII East Regional
@ Springfield, Ill. Panther Creek Country Club
Wed May 06
Cancelled
at NCAA DII Super Regional
@ Owensboro, Ky. The Pearl Club
Wed May 06
Cancelled
Findlay
vs. TBA
@ Mason, Ohio G-MAC Tournament
Thu May 07
Cancelled
Findlay
vs. TBA
@ Mason, Ohio G-MAC Tournament
Fri May 08
Cancelled
Findlay
vs. TBA
@ Mason, Ohio G-MAC Tournament
Sat May 09
Cancelled
Findlay
vs. TBA
@ Mason, Ohio G-MAC Tournament
Tue May 12
Cancelled
at NCAA DII National Championship
@ St. Louis, Mo. Country Club of St. Albans
Tue May 12
Cancelled
at NCAA DII National Championship
@ St. Louis, Mo. Country Club of St. Albans
Wed May 13
Cancelled
at NCAA DII National Championship
@ St. Louis, Mo. Country Club of St. Albans
Wed May 13
Cancelled
at NCAA DII National Championship
@ St. Louis, Mo. Country Club of St. Albans
Thu May 14
Cancelled
at NCAA DII National Championship
@ St. Louis, Mo. Country Club of St. Albans
Thu May 14
Cancelled
at NCAA DII National Championship
@ St. Louis, Mo. Country Club of St. Albans
Fri May 15
Cancelled
at NCAA DII National Championship
@ St. Louis, Mo. Country Club of St. Albans
Fri May 15
Cancelled
at NCAA DII National Championship
@ St. Louis, Mo. Country Club of St. Albans
Sat May 16
Cancelled
at NCAA DII National Championship
@ St. Louis, Mo. Country Club of St. Albans
Sat May 16
Cancelled
at NCAA DII National Championship
@ St. Louis, Mo. Country Club of St. Albans
Thu May 21
Cancelled
at NCAA DII National Championship
@ Kingsville, Texas
Fri May 22
Cancelled
at NCAA DII National Championship
@ Kingsville, Texas
Sat May 23
Cancelled
at NCAA DII National Championship
@ Kingsville, Texas
View Full Schedule

Sponsors Slider