Top Stories

More Stories

tabs

Schedule
Thu Nov 14
2:30 PM
Ohio Dominican
vs. Findlay
@ Dayton, Ohio G-MAC Tournament Semifinal
Thu Nov 14
5:30 PM
Findlay
at Ashland
Fri Nov 15
7:00 PM
Findlay
at Ursuline
Sat Nov 16
2:00 PM
at Lewis/Hillsdale
@ Romeoville, Ill.
Sat Nov 16
9:00 AM
Findlay Open
Sat Nov 16
TBA
Findlay
vs. TBD
@ Dayton, Ohio G-MAC Tournament Final
Sat Nov 16
12:00 PM
Tiffin
vs. Findlay
Sat Nov 16
1:00 PM
Findlay
at Lake Erie
Sat Nov 16
3:00 PM
Defiance
vs. Findlay
Sat Nov 16
3:00 PM
Findlay
at Ferris St.
Mon Nov 18
6:00 PM
Findlay
at Northwood
Tue Nov 19
TBA
Findlay
at TBD
G-MAC Tournament Quarterfinal
Tue Nov 19
7:00 PM
Wayne St. (Mich.)
vs. Findlay
Fri Nov 22
TBA
Findlay
at TBD
G-MAC Tournament Semifinal
Fri Nov 22
TBA
Findlay
vs. TBA
@ TBA NCAA DII Midwest Regional
Fri Nov 22
7:00 PM
Findlay
at Davenport
Sat Nov 23
7:00 PM
at Pitt-Johnstown
@ Johnstown, Pa.
Sat Nov 23
TBA
Findlay
vs. TBA
@ TBA NCAA DII First Round Playoff
Sat Nov 23
TBA
Findlay
at TBD
G-MAC Tournament Final
Sun Nov 24
TBA
Findlay
vs. TBA
@ TBA NCAA DII Midwest Regional
Sun Nov 24
1:00 PM
Findlay
at Grand Valley St.
Mon Nov 25
7:00 PM
Lewis
vs. Findlay
Tue Nov 26
7:00 PM
Carlow
vs. Findlay
Sat Nov 30
TBA
Findlay
vs. TBA
@ TBA NCAA DII Second Round Playoff
Thu Dec 05
10:00 AM
at Calvin Winter Invite
@ Grand Rapids, Mich.
View Full Schedule
Results
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Oct 26
Final
3 Gannon
0 vs. Findlay
Sun Oct 27
Final
0 Ursuline
2 vs. Findlay
Due to inclement weather, game being held at Armstrong Sports Complex turf on UF campus.
Sun Oct 27
Final
75 Toledo
68 vs. Findlay
Wed Oct 30
Final - OT
80 Findlay
88 at Bowling Green
Thu Oct 31
Final
2 Findlay
1 at Malone
Thu Oct 31
Final
4 Findlay
1 at Malone
Thu Oct 31
Final
50 Findlay
96 at Miami (Ohio)
Fri Nov 01
Final
2 Findlay
3 at Ky. Wesleyan
Sat Nov 02
Final
61 Findlay
14 at Lake Erie
Sat Nov 02
Final
2 Findlay
3 at Trevecca Nazarene
Sat Nov 02
Final
59 Findlay
86 at Toledo
Sat Nov 02
Final - 2OT
0 Findlay
1 at Walsh
Sat Nov 02
Final
1 Findlay
2 at Walsh
Tue Nov 05
Final
3 Findlay
0 at Tiffin
Tue Nov 05
Final - 2OT
1 Findlay
1 at Tiffin
Fri Nov 08
Final
61 Northwood
71 vs. Findlay
G-MAC/GLIAC Crossover
Fri Nov 08
Final
67 Truman
59 vs. Findlay
GLVC/G-MAC Crossover
Fri Nov 08
Final
1 Malone
3 vs. Findlay
Sat Nov 09
Final
18 Ashland
53 vs. Findlay
Sat Nov 09
Final
3 Walsh
0 vs. Findlay
Sat Nov 09
Final
0 Malone
3 vs. Findlay
G-MAC Tournament Quarterfinal
Sat Nov 09
Final
75 Quincy
88 vs. Findlay
GLVC/G-MAC Crossover
Sat Nov 09
Final
0 Findlay
1 at Cedarville
G-MAC Tournament Quarterfinal
Sun Nov 10
Final
59 Saginaw Valley
62 vs. Findlay
G-MAC/GLIAC Crossover
Fri Apr 03
5:00 PM
0 Findlay
0 at Walsh
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Sponsors Slider