Top Stories

More Stories

tabs

Schedule
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Dec 07
10:00 AM
at Calvin Winter Invite
@ Grand Rapids, Mich.
Sat Dec 07
Oiler Opener
Sat Dec 07
10:00 AM
at Jim Koch Open
@ Kenosha, Wis.
Sat Dec 07
4:00 PM
Findlay
at Alderson Broaddus
Sat Dec 14
10:00 AM
at Midwest Classic
@ Indianapolis, Ind.
Sat Dec 14
1:00 PM
Findlay
at Hillsdale
Sat Dec 14
3:00 PM
Findlay
at Hillsdale
Sun Dec 15
10:00 AM
at Midwest Classic
@ Indianapolis, Ind.
Mon Dec 16
3:00 PM
at Indianapolis/Toledo
@ Indianapolis, Ind.
Tue Dec 17
6:00 PM
Findlay
at Urbana
Tue Dec 17
7:00 PM
Parkside
vs. Findlay
Fri Dec 20
2:00 PM
Findlay
vs. Barry
@ Ft. Lauderdale, Fla.
Sat Dec 21
1:00 PM
Findlay
at St. Thomas Aquinas
Sat Dec 21
2:00 PM
Findlay
at Nova Southeastern
Mon Dec 30
7:00 PM
Judson (Ill.)
vs. Findlay
Thu Jan 02
5:30 PM
Lake Erie
vs. Findlay
Thu Jan 02
7:30 PM
Lake Erie
vs. Findlay
Sat Jan 04
1:00 PM
Ursuline
vs. Findlay
Thu Jan 09
5:30 PM
Cedarville
vs. Findlay
Thu Jan 09
7:30 PM
Cedarville
vs. Findlay
Fri Jan 10
6:00 PM
Ashland
Sat Jan 11
1:00 PM
Tiffin
Sat Jan 11
Findlay Open
Sat Jan 11
11:00 AM
at Tracy Borah Duals
@ Gunnison, Colo.
Sat Jan 11
1:00 PM
Findlay
at Tiffin
No Event
View Full Schedule
Results
Sat Nov 09
Final
18 Ashland
53 vs. Findlay
Sat Nov 09
Final
3 Walsh
0 vs. Findlay
Sat Nov 09
Final
0 Malone
3 vs. Findlay
G-MAC Tournament Quarterfinal
Sat Nov 09
Final
75 Quincy
88 vs. Findlay
GLVC/G-MAC Crossover
Sat Nov 09
Final
0 Findlay
1 at Cedarville
G-MAC Tournament Quarterfinal
Sun Nov 10
Final
59 Saginaw Valley
62 vs. Findlay
G-MAC/GLIAC Crossover
Thu Nov 14
Final
1 Ohio Dominican
0 vs. Findlay
@ Dayton, OH G-MAC Tournament Semifinal
Thu Nov 14
Final
59 Findlay
108 at Ashland
Fri Nov 15
Final
3 Findlay
2 at Ursuline
Sat Nov 16
Final
52 #21 Tiffin
45 vs. Findlay
Sat Nov 16
Final
3 Findlay
0 at Lake Erie
Sat Nov 16
Final
40 Defiance
87 vs. Findlay
Sat Nov 16
Final
78 Findlay
89 at Ferris St.
Mon Nov 18
Final
81 Findlay
87 at Northwood
Tue Nov 19
Final
1 Findlay
3 at Tiffin
GMAC Tournament Quarterfinal
Tue Nov 19
Final
81 Wayne St. (Mich.)
75 vs. Findlay
Thu Nov 21
Final - 2OT
1 Rockhurst
1 vs. Findlay
NCAA DII Midwest Regional
Fri Nov 22
Final
70 Findlay
73 at Davenport
Sat Nov 23
Final
1 Indianapolis
0 vs. Findlay
@ Findlay, Ohio NCAA DII Midwest Regional
Sun Nov 24
Final
63 Findlay
88 at Grand Valley St.
Mon Nov 25
Final
85 Lewis
77 vs. Findlay
Tue Nov 26
Final
52 Carlow
106 vs. Findlay
Thu Dec 05
Final
91 Findlay
43 at Ohio Valley
Thu Dec 05
Final
79 Findlay
55 at Ohio Valley
Sat Dec 07
Start of 3rd
33 Findlay
23 at Alderson Broaddus
View Full Schedule

Sponsors Slider