Top Stories

More Stories

tabs

Schedule
Thu May 23
at NCAA DII National Championship
@ Kingsville, Texas
Fri May 24
at NCAA DII National Championship
@ Kingsville, Texas
Sat May 25
at NCAA DII National Championship
@ Kingsville, Texas
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Results
Wed Apr 24
Final
4 Findlay
2 at Tiffin
Wed Apr 24
Final
3 Findlay
7 at Tiffin
Fri Apr 26
Final
0 Hillsdale
4 vs. Findlay
@ Owensboro, KY 2019 G-MAC Tournament Semifinal
Fri Apr 26
Final
0 Findlay
4 vs. Hillsdale
@ Owensboro, KY 2019 G-MAC Tournament Semifinal
Fri Apr 26
Final
7 Lake Erie
17 vs. Findlay
Sat Apr 27
Final
2 Findlay
4 vs. Tiffin
@ Owensboro, Ky. G-MAC Tournament - Final
Sat Apr 27
Final
3 Tiffin
1 vs. Findlay
Sat Apr 27
Final
5 Tiffin
0 vs. Findlay
Sat Apr 27
Final
1 Findlay
3 at Davis & Elkins
Sat Apr 27
Final - 8 innings
12 Findlay
1 at Davis & Elkins
Sun Apr 28
Final
4 Hillsdale
5 vs. Findlay
Sun Apr 28
Cancelled
Findlay
at Davis & Elkins
Sun Apr 28
Final
18 Findlay
3 at Ursuline (Ohio)
Sun Apr 28
Final
1 Hillsdale
6 vs. Findlay
Sun Apr 28
Cancelled
Findlay
at Davis & Elkins
Thu May 02
Final
7 Walsh
18 vs. Findlay
@ Tiffin, Ohio G-MAC Semifinal
Thu May 02
Final
1 Findlay
0 vs. Trevecca Nazarene
@ North Canton G-MAC Tournament
Thu May 02
Final - 9 innings
2 Findlay
3 vs. Tiffin
@ Akron, OH 2019 G-MAC Tournament
Fri May 03
Final
8 Cedarville
20 vs. Findlay
Fri May 03
Postponed
Cedarville
vs. Findlay
@ Firestone Stadium | Akron, Ohio G-MAC Tournament
Fri May 03
Final
3 Cedarville
2 vs. Findlay
Sat May 04
Final
2 Findlay
7 vs. Cedarville
@ North Canton, Ohio G-MAC Tournament
Sat May 04
Final
9 Findlay
8 at Tiffin
GMAC Championship
Sat May 04
Final
1 Cedarville
5 vs. Findlay
Sat May 04
Final
13 Cedarville
4 vs. Findlay
View Full Schedule

Sponsors Slider