Top Stories

More Stories

tabs

Schedule
Wed Aug 22
6:00 PM
John Carroll
Findlay
Fri Aug 24
10:00 AM
Findlay
vs. Saint Leo
@ St. Augustine, Fla.
Fri Aug 24
2:00 PM
Findlay
vs. Minn. Duluth
@ St. Augustine, Fla.
Sat Aug 25
12:00 PM
Findlay
at Flagler
Flagler Saints Invitational
Sat Aug 25
4:30 PM
Erskine
vs. Findlay
@ St. Augustine, Fla.
Thu Aug 30
4:00 PM
Urbana
Findlay
Thu Aug 30
7:30 PM
Findlay
at Indianapolis
Fri Aug 31
vs. Back to the Nature Preserve
@ Bluffton, Ohio
Fri Aug 31
2:30 PM
Mo.-St. Louis
Findlay
Fri Aug 31
7:00 PM
Ohio Valley
Findlay
Sat Sep 01
2:00 PM
Findlay
at Ky. Wesleyan
Sat Sep 01
5:00 PM
Findlay
at California (Pa.)
Sat Sep 01
7:00 PM
Ashland
Findlay
Sun Sep 02
1:00 PM
Ky. Wesleyan
Findlay
Tue Sep 04
vs. Ohio Dominican Invitational
@ Gahanna, Ohio Jefferson Country Club
Thu Sep 06
4:00 PM
Ursuline
Findlay
Thu Sep 06
4:00 PM
Findlay
at Salem Int'l
Fri Sep 07
7:00 PM
Findlay
at Lake Erie
Sat Sep 08
vs. Calvin Knights Invite
@ Grand Rapids, Mich.
Sat Sep 08
Ohio Cup
Red Hawk Run Golf Course
Sat Sep 08
12:00 PM
Findlay
at Lake Erie
Sat Sep 08
4:00 PM
Findlay
at Lake Erie
Sat Sep 08
7:00 PM
Findlay
at Ferris St.
Mon Sep 10
vs. Indianapolis Invitational
@ Carmel, Ind. Prairie View Golf Course
Tue Sep 11
vs. Indianapolis Invitational
@ Carmel, Ind. Prairie View Golf Course
View Full Schedule
Results
Thu Apr 26
Final
2 Findlay
3 at Ursuline
Fri Apr 27
Final
0 Alderson Broaddus
24 Findlay
Sat Apr 28
Final - 10 innings
8 Findlay
3 at Cedarville
Sat Apr 28
Final
2 Findlay
5 at Cedarville
Sat Apr 28
Final - 10 innings
2 Findlay
3 at Malone
Sun Apr 29
Final
3 Davis & Elkins
23 Findlay
Sun Apr 29
Final
7 Findlay
1 at Ohio Dominican
Sun Apr 29
Final
2 Findlay
5 at Malone
Sun Apr 29
Final
3 Findlay
5 at Ohio Dominican
Sun Apr 29
Final
11 Findlay
8 at Malone
Thu May 03
Final
4 Ky. Wesleyan
0 vs. Findlay
@ Xenia, Ohio G-MAC Tournament
Thu May 03
Final
5 Walsh
18 vs. Findlay
@ Painesville, Ohio G-MAC Semifinals
Thu May 03
Final
7 Findlay
4 vs. Davis & Elkins
@ Xenia, Ohio - AIA Complex G-MAC Tournament
Fri May 04
Final
2 Cedarville
4 vs. Findlay
@ Xenia, OH G-MAC Tournament
Fri May 04
Final
4 Ohio Dominican
1 vs. Findlay
@ Xenia, Ohio G-MAC Tournament
Sat May 05
Final
7 Ohio Dominican
2 Findlay
Sat May 05
Final
3 Ohio Dominican
8 Findlay
Sat May 05
Final
9 Findlay
10 at Lake Erie
G-MAC Final
Sun May 06
Final
8 Ohio Dominican
4 Findlay
Senior Day
Wed May 09
Final
6 Findlay
7 vs. Ky. Wesleyan
@ Mason, Ohio G-MAC Tournament
Thu May 10
Final
3 Ohio Valley
4 vs. Findlay
@ Mason, Ohio G-MAC Tournament
Thu May 10
Final
10 Findlay
12 vs. Walsh
@ Mason, Ohio G-MAC Baseball Tournament
Fri Aug 17
Final
1 Kent St.
3 Findlay
Sun Aug 19
Final - OT
0 Siena Heights
1 Findlay
Sun Aug 19
Final
0 Siena Heights
3 Findlay
View Full Schedule