UF Athletics - Medical Information

PHYSICAL AND PAPERWORK - FOR NEW STUDENT-ATHLETES
Equestrian Physical Form
English Equestrian
Western Equestrian
Athletic Training Information (Visiting Teams)

UF Athletic Training Staff

Fiona Hanks Head Athletic Trainer Volleyball, M. Basketball, Swimming hanks@findlay.edu 419-434-6785
Aaron Wass Athletic Trainer Football, W. Basketball wass@findlay.edu 419-434-4877
Zane Wildermuth Athletic Trainer M. Soccer, Softball, Golf wildermuth@findlay.edu 419-434-5422
Rachel Wright Athletic Trainer Wrestling, Baseball wrightr@findlay.edu 419-434-5673
Ashleigh Weddington Athletic Trainer W. Soccer, Lacrosse, Tennis weddingtona@findlay.edu 419-434-6940
Kayce Krucki Athletic Trainer (Part-Time) Assistant Football krucki@findlay.edu