Top Stories

More Stories

tabs

Schedule
Sat Jan 20
4:00 PM
Findlay
at Ohio Valley
Thu Jan 25
6:00 PM
Trevecca Nazarene
Findlay
Sat Jan 27
1:00 PM
Ky. Wesleyan
Findlay
Thu Feb 01
6:00 PM
Findlay
at Malone
Sat Feb 03
1:00 PM
Findlay
at Walsh
Thu Feb 08
6:00 PM
Lake Erie
Findlay
Tue Feb 13
6:00 PM
Cedarville
Findlay
Thu Feb 15
6:00 PM
Ohio Valley
Findlay
Sat Feb 24
1:00 PM
Hillsdale
Findlay
Thu Mar 01
TBA
Findlay
vs. TBA
@ TBA G-MAC Quarterfinals
Fri Mar 02
TBA
Findlay
vs. TBA
@ TBA G-MAC Semifinals
Sat Mar 03
TBA
Findlay
vs. TBA
@ TBA G-MAC Final
Sat Mar 10
TBA
Findlay
vs. TBA
@ TBA NCAA DII Midwest Regional
Sun Mar 11
TBA
Findlay
vs. TBA
@ TBA NCAA DII Midwest Regional
Tue Mar 13
TBA
Findlay
vs. TBA
@ TBA NCAA DII Midwest Regional
Wed Mar 21
TBA
Findlay
vs. TBA
@ Sioux Falls, S.D. NCAA DII Elite Eight
Thu Mar 22
TBA
Findlay
vs. TBA
@ Sioux Falls, S.D. NCAA DII Final Four
Sat Mar 24
TBA
Findlay
vs. TBA
@ Sioux Falls, S.D. NCAA DII National Championship
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Results
Tue Feb 28
Final
59 Grand Valley St.
67 Findlay
2017 GLIAC Tournament Quarterfinal
Sat Mar 04
Final
100 Ashland
69 vs. Findlay
@ Ferris State 2017 GLIAC Tournament Semifinal
Sat Mar 11
Final
70 Findlay
69 vs. Southern Ind.
@ Louisville, Ky. 2017 NCAA Division II Midwest Regional Quarterfinal
Sun Mar 12
Final
68 Findlay
63 vs. Ferris St.
@ Louisville, Ky. 2017 NCAA Division II Midwest Regional Semifinal
Tue Mar 14
Final
66 Findlay
84 vs. Bellarmine
@ Louisville, Ky. 2017 NCAA Division II Midwest Regional Championship
Tue Oct 24
Final
86 Toledo
89 Findlay
Charity Exhibition Game
Fri Nov 03
Final
80 Findlay
61 vs. Indiana (Pa.)
@ Evansville, IN (Ford Center) Hall of Fame Classic
Sat Nov 04
Final
65 St. Thomas Aquinas
69 vs. Findlay
@ Evansville, IN (Ford Center) Hall of Fame Classic
Wed Nov 15
Final
82 Fairmont St.
84 Findlay
Fri Nov 17
Final
73 Findlay
78 vs. Lake Superior St.
@ Callan Athletic Center; Cedarville, OH Cedarville Don Callan Classic
Sat Nov 18
Final
72 Miami-Hamilton
131 vs. Findlay
@ Callan Athletic Center; Cedarville, OH Cedarville Don Callan Classic
Sat Nov 25
Final
68 Findlay
69 at Ferris St.
Mon Nov 27
Final
84 Findlay
74 at Northwood
Thu Nov 30
Final
94 Findlay
71 at Ky. Wesleyan
Sat Dec 02
Final
61 Findlay
56 at Trevecca Nazarene
Thu Dec 07
Final
87 Walsh
96 Findlay
Sat Dec 09
Final
85 Malone
89 Findlay
Wed Dec 13
Final
90 Findlay
62 at Ohio Dominican
Sat Dec 16
Final - OT
79 Findlay
78 at Cedarville
Tue Dec 19
Final
72 Alderson Broaddus
79 Findlay
Thu Dec 28
Final
78 Goshen
113 Findlay
Sat Dec 30
Final
83 Findlay
55 at Davis & Elkins
Tue Jan 02
Final
66 Ohio Dominican
73 Findlay
Sat Jan 06
Final
65 Findlay
59 at Lake Erie
Sat Jan 13
Final
59 Findlay
50 at Hillsdale
Previous Next View Full Schedule