Top Stories

More Stories

tabs

Schedule
No events to show.
Results
Wed Oct 12
Final
0 Findlay
4 at Saginaw Valley
Sun Oct 16
Final
1 Findlay
0 at Tiffin
Sun Oct 23
Final
0 Findlay
1 at Northern Mich.
Wed Oct 26
Final
0 Northwood
1 Findlay
Fri Oct 28
Final
0 Findlay
1 at Ashland
Sun Oct 30
Final
0 Findlay
3 at Ohio Dominican
Sat Sep 02
Final
1 Findlay
0 at Alfred
Wed Sep 06
Final
2 Findlay
1 at Ohio Dominican
Sat Sep 09
Final
4 Findlay
2 at Malone
Thu Sep 14
Final
2 Lake Erie
6 Findlay
Tue Sep 19
Final
2 Findlay
0 at Ky. Wesleyan
Thu Sep 21
Final
0 Findlay
3 at Ohio Valley
Sat Sep 23
Final
1 Cedarville
2 Findlay
Thu Sep 28
Final
0 Findlay
3 at Davis & Elkins
Sat Sep 30
Final
3 Findlay
1 at Alderson Broaddus
Thu Oct 05
Final
2 Walsh
7 Findlay
Sat Oct 07
Final
1 Malone
3 Findlay
Wed Oct 11
Final
1 Findlay
2 at Tiffin
Sat Oct 14
Final - OT
4 Findlay
3 at Lake Erie
Tue Oct 17
Final
3 Ashland
2 Findlay
Thu Oct 19
Final
1 Trevecca Nazarene
2 Findlay
Sat Oct 21
Final
0 Ky. Wesleyan
4 Findlay
Tue Oct 24
Final
2 Ohio Dominican
1 Findlay
Sat Oct 28
Final
1 Trevecca Nazarene
3 Findlay
G-MAC Quarterfinals
Thu Nov 02
Final
1 Findlay
2 vs. Davis & Elkins
@ New Concord, OH G-MAC Semifinals
View Full Schedule