Top Stories

More Stories

tabs

Schedule
Sun Apr 22
3:00 PM
Findlay
at Walsh
Senior Day
Sun Apr 22
5:00 PM
Findlay
at Walsh
Senior Day
Thu Apr 26
3:30 PM
Findlay
at Ursuline
Thu Apr 26
5:30 PM
Findlay
at Ursuline
Sat Apr 28
12:00 PM
Findlay
at Cedarville
Sat Apr 28
2:00 PM
Findlay
at Cedarville
Sun Apr 29
12:00 PM
Findlay
at Ohio Dominican
Sun Apr 29
2:00 PM
Findlay
at Ohio Dominican
Thu May 03
TBA
Findlay
vs. TBA
@ Xenia, Ohio G-MAC Tournament
Fri May 04
TBA
Findlay
vs. TBA
@ Xenia, Ohio G-MAC Tournament
Sat May 05
TBA
Findlay
vs. TBA
@ Xenia, Ohio G-MAC Tournament
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Results
Sat Mar 10
Final
2 Quincy
3 vs. Findlay
@ Clearmont, FL Field LW1
Sun Mar 11
Final
8 Findlay
7 vs. Kutztown
@ Clermont, Fla. Field Han 4
Sun Mar 11
Final - 12 innings
8 Ill.-Springfield
6 vs. Findlay
@ Clermont, FL Field Han 1
Fri Mar 16
Final
0 Davenport
5 Findlay
Fri Mar 16
Final
2 Davenport
5 Findlay
Sun Mar 18
Final
5 Ashland
3 Findlay
Sun Mar 18
Final
2 Ashland
0 Findlay
Fri Mar 23
Final - 6 innings
10 Findlay
2 at Ky. Wesleyan
Fri Mar 23
Final
9 Findlay
3 at Ky. Wesleyan
Sun Mar 25
Final - 5 innings
11 Findlay
2 at Lake Erie
Sun Mar 25
Final
3 Findlay
2 at Lake Erie
Sat Mar 31
Final
2 Ohio Valley
6 Findlay
Sat Mar 31
Final - 6 innings
2 Ohio Valley
10 Findlay
Mon Apr 02
Final
1 Findlay
2 at Lourdes
Mon Apr 02
Final - 5 innings
13 Findlay
3 at Lourdes
Sat Apr 07
Final
2 Trevecca Nazarene
4 Findlay
Sat Apr 07
Final
4 Trevecca Nazarene
2 Findlay
Sun Apr 08
Final
2 Hillsdale
5 Findlay
Sun Apr 08
Final
2 Hillsdale
6 Findlay
Fri Apr 13
Final - 5 innings
1 Alderson Broaddus
17 Findlay
Fri Apr 13
Final - 5 innings
2 Alderson Broaddus
10 Findlay
Sat Apr 14
Postponed
Davis & Elkins
Findlay
Sat Apr 14
Postponed
Davis & Elkins
Findlay
Sat Apr 21
Final - 5 innings
3 Malone
11 Findlay
Sat Apr 21
Final - 6 innings
0 Malone
8 Findlay
View Full Schedule