Top Stories

More Stories

tabs

Schedule
No events to show.
Results
Sat Apr 15
Final
6 Findlay
12 at Tiffin
Fri Apr 21
Final
24 Findlay
14 at Walsh
Sun Apr 23
Final - OT
15 Lake Erie
14 Findlay
Senior Day
Fri Apr 28
Final
10 Findlay
19 at McKendree
Sun Apr 30
Final
7 Findlay
18 at Indianapolis
Tue May 02
Final
7 Findlay
13 at Indianapolis
GLIAC Tournament Quarterfinal
Sun Mar 04
Final
4 Davenport
17 Findlay
Wed Mar 07
Final
13 Findlay
4 at Wingate
Fri Mar 09
Final
21 Findlay
8 at Coker
Sun Mar 11
Final
16 Findlay
6 at Charleston (WV)
Sat Mar 17
Final - OT
11 Lake Erie
10 Findlay
Tue Mar 20
Final
11 Tiffin
10 Findlay
Sat Mar 24
Final
6 Ursuline (Ohio)
18 Findlay
Fri Mar 30
Final
19 Findlay
2 at Davis & Elkins
Sat Mar 31
Final
20 Findlay
4 at Alderson Broaddus
Wed Apr 04
Final
0 Ohio Valley
14 Findlay
Sun Apr 08
Final
18 Findlay
3 at Walsh
Fri Apr 13
Final
12 Findlay
14 at Lake Erie
Sat Apr 14
Final
18 Findlay
2 at Ursuline (Ohio)
Tue Apr 17
Final
7 Walsh
17 Findlay
Sat Apr 21
Final - 2OT
22 Findlay
3 at Ohio Valley
Fri Apr 27
Final
0 Alderson Broaddus
24 Findlay
Sun Apr 29
Final
3 Davis & Elkins
23 Findlay
Thu May 03
Final
5 Walsh
18 vs. Findlay
@ Painesville, Ohio G-MAC Semifinals
Sat May 05
Final
9 Findlay
10 at Lake Erie
G-MAC Final
View Full Schedule