Top Stories

More Stories

tabs

Schedule
Sat Feb 10
1:00 PM
Findlay
at Wittenberg
Sat Feb 17
1:00 PM
Findlay
at Mount Union
Sun Mar 04
1:00 PM
Davenport
Findlay
Wed Mar 07
4:00 PM
Findlay
at Wingate
Fri Mar 09
12:00 PM
Findlay
at Coker
Sun Mar 11
12:00 PM
Findlay
at Charleston (WV)
Sat Mar 17
1:00 PM
Lake Erie
Findlay
Tue Mar 20
3:00 PM
Tiffin
Findlay
Sat Mar 24
1:00 PM
Ursuline (Ohio)
Findlay
Fri Mar 30
3:00 PM
Findlay
at Davis & Elkins
Sat Mar 31
1:00 PM
Findlay
at Alderson Broaddus
Wed Apr 04
4:00 PM
Ohio Valley
Findlay
Sun Apr 08
2:00 PM
Findlay
at Walsh
Fri Apr 13
6:30 PM
Findlay
at Lake Erie
Sat Apr 14
4:00 PM
Findlay
at Ursuline (Ohio)
Tue Apr 17
4:00 PM
Walsh
Findlay
Sat Apr 21
2:00 PM
Findlay
at Ohio Valley
Fri Apr 27
4:00 PM
Alderson Broaddus
Findlay
Sun Apr 29
1:00 PM
Davis & Elkins
Findlay
Thu May 03
TBA
Findlay
vs. TBA
@ TBA G-MAC Semifinals
Sat May 05
TBA
Findlay
vs. TBA
@ TBA G-MAC Final
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Results
Fri Apr 22
Final
23 Findlay
2 at Walsh
Sun Apr 24
Final
8 Findlay
7 at Lake Erie
Fri Apr 29
Final
12 McKendree
13 Findlay
Sun May 01
Final
11 Indianapolis
13 Findlay
Tue May 03
Final
4 Lake Erie
11 Findlay
2016 GLIAC Tournament Quarterfinal
Fri May 06
Final
13 Findlay
10 vs. Tiffin
@ Allendale, Mich. 2016 GLIAC Tournament Semifinal
Sun May 08
Final
10 Findlay
20 at Grand Valley St.
2016 GLIAC Tournament Final
Sat Feb 25
Final
10 Findlay
20 vs. Westminster (UT)
@ St. Paul, Minn.
Sun Feb 26
Final
15 Findlay
6 at Concordia-St. Paul
Wed Mar 08
Final
7 Findlay
16 at West Chester
Fri Mar 10
Final - OT
9 Findlay
10 at Shippensburg
Sat Mar 11
Final
2 Findlay
22 at Lock Haven
Fri Mar 17
Final
7 St. Thomas Aquinas
9 Findlay
Sat Mar 18
Final
13 Findlay
16 at Gannon
Sat Mar 25
Final
2 Charleston (WV)
13 Findlay
Mon Mar 27
Final
4 Shepherd
13 Findlay
Sat Apr 01
Final
6 West Va. Wesleyan
20 Findlay
Fri Apr 07
Final
18 Grand Valley St.
17 Findlay
Sun Apr 09
Final
2 Northern Mich.
20 Findlay
Youth Day
Sat Apr 15
Final
6 Findlay
12 at Tiffin
Fri Apr 21
Final
24 Findlay
14 at Walsh
Sun Apr 23
Final - OT
15 Lake Erie
14 Findlay
Senior Day
Fri Apr 28
Final
10 Findlay
19 at McKendree
Sun Apr 30
Final
7 Findlay
18 at Indianapolis
Tue May 02
Final
7 Findlay
13 at Indianapolis
GLIAC Tournament Quarterfinal
Previous Next View Full Schedule