Top Stories

More Stories

tabs

Schedule
No events to show.
Results
Sun Oct 18
Final
1 Findlay
3 at Saginaw Valley
Fri Oct 23
Final
4 Ashland
1 Findlay
Sun Oct 25
Final
1 Findlay
2 at Lake Erie
Fri Oct 30
Final
0 Tiffin
4 Findlay
Fri Sep 02
Final
1 Findlay
5 at Southern Ind.
Sun Sep 04
Final
3 Ill.-Springfield
1 Findlay
Thu Sep 08
Final
0 Ind. Wesleyan
2 Findlay
Sat Sep 10
Final - OT
2 Daemen
1 Findlay
Sun Sep 18
Final - 2OT
2 Findlay
3 at Wheeling Jesuit
Fri Sep 23
Final
0 Saginaw Valley
1 Findlay
Sun Sep 25
Final
2 Northwood
0 Findlay
Tue Sep 27
Final
1 Cedarville
2 Findlay
Fri Sep 30
Final - OT
1 Findlay
2 at Michigan Tech
Sun Oct 02
Final - 2OT
0 Findlay
0 at Northern Mich.
Fri Oct 07
Final
4 Ashland
2 Findlay
Sun Oct 09
Final - 2OT
1 Findlay
2 at Tiffin
Fri Oct 14
Final
0 Findlay
1 at Ferris St.
Top Taggart Field
Sun Oct 16
Final
0 Findlay
11 at Grand Valley St.
Fri Oct 21
Final
0 Walsh
1 Findlay
Sun Oct 23
Final
2 Findlay
1 at Lake Erie
Fri Oct 28
Final
4 Ohio Dominican
0 Findlay
Thu Aug 31
Final
2 Ill.-Springfield
1 at Findlay
Thu Aug 31
Final
2 Southern Ind.
1 vs. Tiffin
@ Findlay, Ohio
Sat Sep 02
Final
3 Southern Ind.
5 at Findlay
Sat Sep 02
Final - 2OT
2 Ill.-Springfield
2 vs. Tiffin
@ Findlay, Ohio
View Full Schedule

Sponsors Slider