Top Stories

More Stories

tabs

Schedule
No events to show.
Results
Sat Oct 15
Final
2 Findlay
7 at Lake Superior St.
Sun Oct 16
Final
0 Findlay
9 at Michigan Tech
Sat Oct 22
Final
1 Findlay
8 at Tiffin
Sat Mar 04
Final
3 Findlay
6 vs. P.R.-Rio Piedros
@ Orlando, Fla.
Sun Mar 05
Final
0 Findlay
9 at Florida Tech
Mon Mar 06
Final
1 Findlay
8 vs. Minn. St. Mankato
@ Orlando, Fla.
Tue Sep 26
Final
0 Heidelberg
9 Findlay
Sat Sep 30
Final
2 Findlay
7 at Oberlin
Sat Feb 03
Final
0 Findlay
7 vs. Detroit Mercy
@ Southfield, Mich.
Sun Feb 04
Final
9 Findlay
0 vs. Salem Int'l
@ Lexington, Ohio
Sun Feb 18
Final
7 Tiffin
2 Findlay
Mon Mar 05
Final
4 Findlay
5 vs. Rockhurst
@ Orlando, Fla.
Tue Mar 06
Final
7 Findlay
2 vs. Minn. St. Moorhead
@ Orlando, Fla.
Wed Mar 07
Final
6 Findlay
3 vs. St. Francis (Ill.)
@ Orlando, Fla.
Thu Mar 08
Final
1 Findlay
8 vs. Grand Valley St.
@ Orlando, Fla.
Fri Mar 09
Final
6 Findlay
3 vs. Mary
@ Orlando, Fla.
Sun Mar 18
Final
0 Ashland
9 Findlay
Wed Mar 21
Final
7 Walsh
2 Findlay
Fri Mar 30
Final
6 Findlay
3 at Cedarville
Sat Mar 31
Final
9 Findlay
0 at Ky. Wesleyan
Sat Apr 07
Final
5 Davis & Elkins
4 Findlay
Sun Apr 08
Final
0 Alderson Broaddus
9 Findlay
Fri Apr 13
Final
0 Ursuline
9 Findlay
Sun Apr 15
Final
1 Findlay
8 at Hillsdale
Fri Apr 20
Final
0 Findlay
5 vs. Hillsdale
@ Owensboro, KY 2018 G-MAC Tournament Semifinal
View Full Schedule

Sponsors Slider