Top Stories

More Stories

tabs

Schedule
Sat Feb 03
6:00 PM
Findlay
vs. Detroit Mercy
@ Southfield, Mich.
Sun Feb 04
4:30 PM
Findlay
vs. Salem Int'l
@ Lexington, Ohio
Sun Feb 18
8:00 AM
Tiffin
Findlay
Mon Mar 05
TBA
Findlay
vs. Rockhurst
@ Orlando, Fla.
Tue Mar 06
TBA
Findlay
vs. Minn. St. Moorhead
@ Orlando, Fla.
Wed Mar 07
TBA
Findlay
vs. TBA
@ Orlando, Fla.
Thu Mar 08
TBA
Findlay
vs. Grand Valley St.
@ Orlando, Fla.
Fri Mar 09
TBA
Findlay
vs. Mary
@ Orlando, Fla.
Sun Mar 18
9:00 AM
Ashland
Findlay
Wed Mar 21
12:00 PM
Walsh
Findlay
Fri Mar 30
3:30 PM
Findlay
at Cedarville
Sat Mar 31
10:00 AM
Findlay
at Ky. Wesleyan
Sat Apr 07
10:00 AM
Davis & Elkins
Findlay
Sun Apr 08
10:00 AM
Alderson Broaddus
Findlay
Fri Apr 13
1:00 PM
Ursuline
Findlay
Sun Apr 15
1:00 PM
Findlay
at Hillsdale
Fri Apr 20
TBA
Findlay
at TBA
G-MAC Tournament
Sat Apr 21
TBA
Findlay
at TBA
G-MAC Tournament
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Results
Sun Sep 20
Final
5 Walsh
4 Findlay
Sat Oct 03
Final
0 Findlay
9 at Ferris St.
Sun Oct 04
Final
0 Findlay
9 at Grand Valley St.
Sat Oct 10
Final
5 Michigan Tech
4 Findlay
Sun Oct 11
Final
4 Lake Superior St.
5 Findlay
Wed Oct 14
Final
8 Northwestern Ohio
1 Findlay
Sat Oct 17
Final
8 Tiffin
1 Findlay
Sat Feb 20
Final
8 Evansville
1 Findlay
Sat Sep 10
Final
9 Saginaw Valley
0 Findlay
Sun Sep 11
Final
9 Northwood
0 Findlay
Sat Sep 17
Final
8 Wayne St. (Mich.)
1 Findlay
Sun Sep 18
Final
6 Hillsdale
3 Findlay
Sat Oct 01
Final
7 Findlay
2 at Ashland
Sun Oct 02
Final
2 Findlay
7 at Walsh
Sat Oct 08
Final
5 Ferris St.
4 Findlay
Sun Oct 09
Final
9 Grand Valley St.
0 Findlay
Mon Oct 10
Final
0 Daemen
9 Findlay
Sat Oct 15
Final
2 Findlay
7 at Lake Superior St.
Sun Oct 16
Final
0 Findlay
9 at Michigan Tech
Sat Oct 22
Final
1 Findlay
8 at Tiffin
Sat Mar 04
Final
3 Findlay
6 vs. P.R.-Rio Piedros
@ Orlando, Fla.
Sun Mar 05
Final
0 Findlay
9 at Florida Tech
Mon Mar 06
Final
1 Findlay
8 vs. Minn. St. Mankato
@ Orlando, Fla.
Tue Sep 26
Final
0 Heidelberg
9 Findlay
Sat Sep 30
Final
2 Findlay
7 at Oberlin
Previous Next View Full Schedule