UF Athletics - Medical Information

PHYSICAL AND PAPERWORK - FOR NEW STUDENT-ATHLETES (NEW & TRANSFERS)

Athletic Training Information (Visiting Teams)

UF Concussion Safety Protocol

UF Emergency Plan

UF Athletic Training Staff

Fiona Hanks Head Athletic Trainer Volleyball, M. Basketball, Swimming hanks@findlay.edu 419-434-6785
Aaron Wass Athletic Trainer Football, W. Basketball wass@findlay.edu 419-434-4877
Zane Wildermuth Athletic Trainer M. Soccer, Softball, Golf wildermuth@findlay.edu 419-434-5422
Rachel Wright Athletic Trainer Wrestling, Baseball wrightr@findlay.edu 419-434-5673
Allison Kleinhans Athletic Trainer Assistant Football, Track kleinhansa@findlay.edu 419-434-6940
Brette Hensley Athletic Trainer (Part-Time) W. Soccer, Lacrosse brette.hensley@findlay.edu